1680 Lincolnway W Ligonier, IN 46767  Local: (260) 894-3994 Tollfree: (800) 458-6011
Customer Reviews
Countryscapes Floral and Nursery
Local Ligonier, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank You!
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

They did a great Job for my Mom's birthday. I had to order that same day and they came through. Beautiful arrangement and a great delivery experience. I will def use them again since I don't live close any more.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The bouquet was beautiful.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Simple, hassle-free ordering. Flowers were delivered as promised. Great service!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered online and had many complements on the plant, thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fast delivery, beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always beautiful arrangements and great delivery service!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

very happy. thank you
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I had a very good experience with the ordering and I was very pleased with the peace lily. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Perfect. I called at the last minute and at the end of the day. Crystal did a great job advising me what they had on hand. Could not ask for better service.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Website was easy to use. Glad I found you, because FTD's selection was really dismal. Thanks so much for delivering these so quickly.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was perfect. The exact flowers that we asked for and all of Mom's favorites. It lasted for over two weeks. She loved it! Thanks for helping us with Mom's birthday flowers.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I ordered were for my brothers funeral. They were beautiful! Thank you for such an awesome arrangement!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were delivered to a wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Ligonier. My girlfriend was surprised and so very please with the beauty and colors if the flowers. She would take them down each morning and put them on the kitchen table to enjoy them during our great breakfasts. The roses were still alive and opening over a week later. Thank you for making her weekend.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you a lovely bouquet that was greatly appreciated.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely beautiful arrangements and great service!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for your wonderful customer service and talent!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was outstanding and even more beautiful than I expected. The quality was impeccable. Thank you so much!
Crystal's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2015, 2:12 pm

Thank you Nancy!!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great job!
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great quality! Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement was beautiful. I really appreciate that I was notified that the colors would not be as pictured, still very bright and cheery.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

It's always hard to get through the mechanics of family funerals. It was a very easy process to choose my selection on your site and the flowers were absolutely beautiful at my father-in-law's memorial. Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was a HUGE & beautiful plant. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family sent me a picture on my e-mail. It was lovely. It was just what I wanted. The family loved it. I now live in Texas, so knowing of your shop when I lived in Indiana, made this transaction flawless. Thank you, Sara
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous. On-line ordering fast and simple.
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Being from Iowa we had to take a leap of faith in your floral shop in Goshen. We were NOT disappointed because the flowers you sent were beautiful. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I appreciate the quick response to our online order for a sympathy plant. The plant was beautiful and it was nice knowing that something could be sent so quickly.
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I appreciated the call prior to them delivering the flowers, because we have an uncovered front porch. The person who delivered the flowers was personable and pleasant. Flowers beautiful!
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

great people..very helpfull
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I sent an email with two suggestions for a custom funeral arrangement -- something with specific flowers and embellishments in a specific type of container, so that the arrangement was person and meaningful to the family. The arrangement was so perfect that it was the centerpiece of all the decor at the funeral home and funeral dinner. Lots of positive comments, compliments by attendees, family, friends about how "perfect" it was. Terri's more than met my expectations -- I will highly recommend Terri's and will use them again for my floral needs. I could not have asked for more!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Talk about great service it at arrived just in time
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was one of the most beautiful I've ever received. Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am very please with the service I received. The flowers were delivered and the recipient was thrilled with the bouquet...said they were beautiful. Thanks so much!!!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I live in Seattle and found it very easy to look at your samples and choose. Sometimes things look better on the web than they really turn out but in this case my friend Suzy Bishop was so thrilled and said they were absolutly beautiful and bountiful.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

great flowers, lasted for quite a while, store anniversary went well
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

An absolutely beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers, and they are still lookin' good! Thanks for such good service.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The ease of ordering online was superb, and the flowers were absolutely *beautiful!* My family and I were very happy with them, and with your service. I would heartily recommend Terri's Flower Basket!
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful plant
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

great customer service
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very pleased with the items in your gift basket. It was a big hit for my Goddaughter's Birthday.
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the items in your gourmet basket. It was a big hit on our anniversary.
Date: Jul 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online for Father's Day. I received an immediate call back about my order. The glads I ordered may not be available and they wanted to know if I would accept a substitution. I was very disappointed at the time, but they somehow came through and my dad loved the arrangement! Great customer service.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Nice arrangment.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very happy with this plant. It was huge!
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

We use Terri's quite a bit, and they are always spot on.
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful and I am enjoying them!!
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

As an out of town customer the staff was very helpful in explaining what my price range would get me. I was pleased that delivery was free to a local funeral home. The family loved the flower arrangement and commented about the amount of flowers in the arrangement. Thank you so much, you made the whole process of ordering very easy.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was a beautiful arrangement! My mother Loved it! Great Service! Thanks
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to purchase online through your website. Very nice site to use. Thanks.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipient loves flowers and commented that this bouquet was the most beautiful and colorful arrangement that was delivered.
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were simply beautiful.
Date: Jun 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were great - very pretty arrangement. And VERY timely delivered. You have an excellent shop.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The nesting birds was a nice addition to the peace lily plant with bow.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great, prompt service! My family loved the arrangement.
Date: Mar 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPOINTED!
Date: Mar 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

GREAT SERVICE AND ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS!!!
Flower Delivery To Ligonier, IN
See Delivery Areas